No Restrictions

Staff Directory

The Lane Regional Air Protection Agency is operated by a small staff of 19 full time employees.

Hours

Monday through Friday from 9:00am to 5:00pm,
excluding Federal holidays, and the Friday following Thanksgiving

Address

1010 Main Street, Springfield, OR 97477

Phone

541-736-1056

(877) 285-7272

Fax: 541-726-1205

Email

LRAPA@lrapa.org

Permitting

Max Hueftle
Operations Manager
541-736-1056, ext. 231
Max@lrapa.org

Jonathan Wright
Permit Writer
541-736-1056, ext. 236
Jonathan@lrapa.org

Chris Coulter
Permit Writer
541-736-1056, ext. 235
Chris@lrapa.org

Beth Erickson
Permit Writer
541-736-1056, ext. 232
Beth@lrapa.org

Qiyu Liu
Permit Writer
541-736-1056, ext. 233
QLiu@lrapa.org

Administration

Travis Knudsen
Executive Director

541-736-1056, ext. 217
Travis@lrapa.org

Susannah Sbragia
HR & Finance Director
541-736-1056, ext. 209
SSbragia@lrapa.org

Christina Ward
Finance Manager
541-736-1056, ext. 230
Christina@lrapa.org

Colleen Wagstaff
Finance & Enforcement Manager
541-736-1056, ext. 210
Colleen@lrapa.org

Robbye Robinson
Finance Specialist & Permit Coordinator
541-736-1056, ext. 214
Robbye@lrapa.org

Amanda Atkins
Policy & Permit Coordinator
541-736-1056, ext. 218
AmandaAtkins@lrapa.org

Heather Gravelle
Administrative Assistant
541-736-1056, ext. 245
Heather@lrapa.org

Karyssa Dubach
Finance Specialist
541-736-1056, ext. 250
Karyssa@lrapa.org

Public Affairs

Travis Knudsen
Public Affairs Manager

541-736-1056, ext. 217
Travis@lrapa.org

Monitoring

Lance Giles
Air Monitoring & Data Quality Coordinator
541-736-1056, ext. 229
Lance@lrapa.org

Derek Bowen
Field Technician
541-736-1056, ext. 212
Derek@lrapa.org

Compliance & Enforcement

Aaron Speck
Field Inspector / Compliance Officer
541-736-1056, ext. 240
Aaron@lrapa.org

Mandy Ramirez
Field Inspector / Compliance Officer

541-736-1056, ext. 222
Mandy@lrapa.org