Board of Directors

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. Minutes from the previous meeting are available on the following month's agenda packet.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Jay Bozievich, Chair
    Lane County Commissioner - Lane County
  • Mike Fleck, Vice Chair
    Cottage Grove City Councilor -  Cottage  Grove
  • Jeannine Parisi                             Eugene City Council appointee -   Eugene


  • Mysti Frost
    Eugene City Council appointee - Eugene
  • Bill Carpenter
    At-large - Springfield
  • Charlie Hanna
    Eugene City Council appointee - Eugene
  • Joe Pishioneri
    Springfield City Councilor - Springfield
  • Betty Taylor
    Eugene City Councilor - Eugene
Board members are appointed by their respective city councils and the Lane County Board of Commissioners. Current membership includes:
  • 4 representatives from the City of Eugene
  • 1 from Lane County
  • 1 from the City of Springfield
  • 1 from either the City of Cottage Grove or City of Oakridge
  • 2 at-large members, 1 a resident of an area of the county outside the city limits of any of the partner cities and the other a resident of Springfield
At-large members are appointed by the LRAPA board, itself. A city with more than 1 member must have 1 elected official from its governing body but may appoint the rest of its members from the general public within its jurisdiction.

Board Overview

The LRAPA Board of Directors is a 9-member board which meets monthly to establish policy and adopt agency regulations.